Dr. Joe said something about creating a logo. What do you all think about something like this?

If you like this idea, I will need to do some more touch-up work….this is just a quick mock-up

4 Responses to

  1. Steve Fulton says:

    Gabe – Lets print off a copy and bring it to class. I roughed up one quick logo as well that I will bring to class too.

  2. Jessica Kerman says:

    Gabe-
    I like the concept…it might be fun to add some color to it, but otherwise, good job!

  3. Gabe says:

    I thought we were the Digital 6, the blog is Media 6…..I was very tired that night….which one is it?

  4. Jessica Kerman says:

    not sure

Leave a Reply

