Facebook to Users: We Are Sorry, Please Don’t Delete Your Account

It looks like lot of Facebook users have deleted (or are in the process of deleting) their Facebook profiles due to the recent uproar over Facebook’s new privacy policies.

Facebook has since then reverted to the old terms of service but that may not have prevented exodus so they now also show a “we are sorry” message to anyone who tries to erase his or her Facebook account.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: